Who’s Who

Our Team

We believe that every member of the Church has a vital part to play, and has some specific God-given gift to offer in the service of God and his Church. Those mentioned below are ordinary church members who have been called and appointed to exercise one of the more public ministries within the church here at All Saints.

Lesley Allen

Parish Safeguarding Officer

Shirley Calvert

Coordinator for Church Cleaning Team Volunteers

Eileen Clayton

PCC Member

Jonathan Cox

Electoral Roll Officer and PCC Member

Chris DeWolf

PCC Secretary

Helen Eldridge

Parish Magazine Co-Editor

Lesley Eldridge

PCC Treasurer and Parish Magazine Co-Editor

Nathan Gould

Tower Captain

Andrew Haines

Associate Minister

Chris Haines


Jonathan Kingston


Katie Kingston

Childrens’ Advocate and Rota Coordinator

Rog Linklater

PCC Member

Jim Perryman


Nicola Perryman

Children’s Work Coordinator and PCC Member

John Price

Associate Minister

Mary Robins

PCC Member and Cathedral Link

Audrey Rowberry


Nigel Stallard

Reader and Churchwarden

Graham Stevens


Joan Stevens

Coordinator for Flower Arranging Team Volunteers

Iain Wilton

PCC Member